Virtual AMP'd for AMP Dinner

 Registration is closed for this event
Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 7:45pm EST/6:45pm CST/4:45pm PST Chef Morduchowicz will virtually show you how to make a wonderful delicious pizza.

 


Registration includes a custom AMP'd for AMP shirt. 
Please make sure you include your size and address where you would like the shirt mailed during the registration.  

Needed ingredients will be provide in your email confirmation.

When
September 30th, 2021 4:45 PM through  6:30 PM
Contact
Event Fee(s)
AMP'd for AMP Registration
AMP Member - General, ECP or Associate $ 120.00
AMP Member - Resident or Medical Student $ 60.00
Non-Member $ 200.00
Please select a t-shirt size
Women's T-shirt - Small
Women's T-shirt - Medium
Women's T-shirt - Large
Women's T-shirt - X-Large
Women's T-shirt - 2XL
Women's T-shirt - 3XL
Men's T-Shirt - Small
Men's T-Shirt - Medium
Men's T-Shirt - Large
Men's T-Shirt - X-Large
Men's T-Shirt - 2XL
Men's T-Shirt - 3XL