Officers

President
Jane Gagliardi, M.D., M.H.S., F.A.C.P., F.A.P.A.
jane.gagliardi@duke.edu

 

President-Elect
Thomas Heinrich, M.D.
theinric@mcw.edu

Secretary
Michael Lang, MD
LANGMI@ecu.edu

Treasurer
John Onate, M.D.
john.c.onate@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Jeff Rado, M.D., M.P.H.
Jeffrey.rado@nm.org

AMP Councilors
Heather Huang M.D.
heather_huang@rush.edu

Teresa Long, M.D.
tdlong@kumc.edu

Aaron Pinkhasov, MD
APinkhasov@nyuwinthrop.org

Zeina Saliba, MD
doctorz.md@gmail.com

Resident Representatives
Julie Kochar, M.D.
jkochar2@kumc.edu

Jed Mangal, M.D.
jed.p.mangal@gmail.com

Kanwardeep Kaleka, M.D.
Kkaleka@ucsd.edu

Committee Chair AMP Communications
Virginia O’Brien, M.D.
virginia.obrien@duke.edu

Committee Co-Chair ECP
Andrea Weber, M.D.
andnryan@gmail.com

Committee Co-Chair ECP
Dustin DeMoss, M.D.
dr.demoss@gmail.com

Committee Co-Chair – Med Student Affairs
Rachel Robitz, M.D.
rrobitz@ucsd.edu

Committee Co-Chair – Med Student Affairs
Ashley Ellison, M.D.
aellison@tulane.edu

Committee Chair – Outreach / Advocacy
Robert McCarron, D.O.
robert.mccarron@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Outreach/Advocacy Subcommittee – Global Health Chair
Aniyizhai Annamalai, M.D.
aniyizhai.annamalai@yale.edu

Committee Co-Chair Research & Scholarly Activity
Glen Xiong, M.D.
glen.xiong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Committee Co-Chair Research & Scholarly Activity
Kellie Clearo, M.D., R.P.h.
kclearo@emory.edu>

Committee Co-Chair Membership
David Karol, M.D.
david.karol@uc.edu

Committee Co-Chair Membership
Shannon Suo, M.D.
ssuomd@gmail.com

Governors
Robert Albanese, M.D.
robert.albanese@va.gov

Anjan Bhattacharyya, M.D.
abhatta1@slu.edu

Founding President
Roger Kathol, M.D.
roger-kathol@cartesiansolutions.com